Cultural Club Team 2023-24

Meet the selected best students from the college.

Cultural Club is glad to declare the Office Bearers and Committee Head for academic year 2023-24.

OFFICE BEARERS

PRESIDENT	Preksha Thaker	ТҮВА
VICE PRESIDENT	Muskan Punjabi	ТҮВА
TREASURER	Amaan Khimani	ТҮВСОМ
SECRETARY	Om Rathod	SYBBA

COMMITTEE HEADS

ORGANISING	Zeba Girach	TYBBA
TECHNICAL	Harvi Sitapara	SYBCA
REPORT	Rukaiya Badani	TYBA
MEDIA	Harsh Patel	TYBCA
EXTERNAL ARRANGEMENTS	Shaktirajsinh Jhala	ТҮВА

